<!-- Markdown version of https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/alfea-management-vs-ofhoria/ -->

# Alfea Management vs Ofhoria: published terms compared, October 2026

As of October 23, 2026, Alfea Management scores 1.3/10 (#29 of 31) and Ofhoria scores 1.7/10 (#27) on the 12 published-terms criteria of OF Agency Rankings (0 vs 1 of 12 criteria in full).

Checked October 20, 2026 (Alfea Management) and October 20, 2026 (Ofhoria)

## How do Alfea Management and Ofhoria differ in published terms?

as of October 23, 2026

- Criteria: Ofhoria publishes more than Alfea Management on 2: account access (C06, in part vs not found) and scope and fit (C12, in full vs in part). Alfea Management publishes more than Ofhoria on 1: content rights (C08, in part vs not found).

Their key published terms do not differ.

## Alfea Management and Ofhoria key terms side by side

as published

Table: Key terms as each site states them. Facts are shown, not scored.

| Term | [Alfea Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/alfea-management/) | [Ofhoria](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/) |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not published. FAQ: 'At Alfea we work on a commission based plan', performance-based, no percentage. | Not published. The cost guide says Ofhoria treats pricing as a scope question. The cost scorecard tool lists '30% to 40%' as a common split in general, not as Ofhoria's own rate. |
| Commission base | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Other charges | No upfront fees (homepage FAQ; model-agency page says no upfront payments). Other charges not stated. | Homepage FAQ: no upfront fee to apply or start a private review; page badges and footer say 'No upfront costs' / 'No upfront fee'. Commission, retainers, setup fees, exit fees and ad spend for management are not stated. |
| Minimum term | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Notice to end | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Renewal / how the term continues | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Payments after you leave | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Account login | Not stated; site says Alfea will manage every aspect of the account | Homepage FAQ: the creator keeps ownership and final control, and the agency works inside agreed rules for access. The application does not ask for passwords. Who holds credentials during management and how the team gets access are not stated. |
| Where payouts land | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Country | Not stated (footer address '49 Hallam Street, W1W 6JW' names no city or country; a +352 phone number and a London, GB address appear only in structured data, not counted under E2) | Not stated (site says 'Remote worldwide'; location pages say they do not describe physical offices) |

## The 12 criteria side by side

checked October 20–23, 2026

Table: Alfea Management and Ofhoria side by side: score, 12 criteria and key terms as published, checked October 20–23, 2026.

| Criterion | [Alfea Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/alfea-management/) | [Ofhoria](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/) |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 1.3/10 | 1.7/10 |
| Rank | #29 of 31 | #27 of 31 |
| Criteria C01–C12 | **0** of 12 in full · 3 partly published, 9 not found | **1** of 12 in full · 2 partly published, 9 not found |
| Band | Publishes few key terms | Publishes few key terms |
| [Price on the page](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/price-on-the-page/) (C01) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [What the percentage is taken from](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/commission-base/) (C02) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Other charges](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/other-charges/) (C03) | Partial 5/10 The FAQ says there are no upfront fees. Monthly retainers, tool fees, ad spend, content costs and exit fees are not addressed. Quote: “There are NO upfront fees!” | Partial 5/10 The homepage FAQ says there is no upfront fee to apply or to start a private review, and page badges and the footer say 'No upfront costs' / 'No upfront fee'. The site does not say whether management carries setup fees, retainers, tool fees, ad spend, content costs or exit fees. Quote: “There is no upfront fee to apply or start a private review.” |
| [Contract length and notice](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/term-and-notice/) (C04) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Payments after you leave](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/after-you-leave/) (C05) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Account access](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/account-access/) (C06) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Partial 5/10 The homepage FAQ says the creator keeps ownership and final control of the account and that Ofhoria works inside agreed rules for access. It does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA during management, or how the team gets access. Quote: “You keep ownership and final control.” |
| [Where the money goes](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/money-flow/) (C07) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Content rights](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/content-rights/) (C08) | Partial 5/10 The FAQ says content produced by the creator remains the creator's. It does not say what happens to the agency's copies and access at the end. Quote: “Yes, all content produced by you will remain 100% yours.” | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Contract text before signing](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/contract-before-signing/) (C09) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Company behind the brand](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/company-behind-the-brand/) (C10) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Dated history](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/dated-history/) (C11) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Scope and fit](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/scope-and-fit/) (C12) | Partial 5/10 Inclusions are listed (24/7 chatting, posting and marketing, social growth, promotion on Reddit, Twitter, TikTok and Instagram, weekly content suggestions). No exclusion or creator-fit limit is stated; the FAQ says Alfea works with every type of creator. Quote: “We provide full OnlyFans Management : 24/7 chatting services, Posting & Marketing” | Full 10/10 Service pages list what management covers (account strategy, positioning, pricing, retention, reporting, daily operations, chat, marketing, content strategy, privacy workflows). The site states fit limits: accounts with no audience, revenue or buyer-demand signal are a weak fit for management, as are creators who want guaranteed income or will not document boundaries. Quote: “The account is pre-signal and needs launch fundamentals before management.” |

Measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Full evidence: [Alfea Management profile](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/alfea-management/) · [Ofhoria profile](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/) · [All comparisons](https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/) · [All commission rates](https://ofagencyrankings.com/commission/)

## Cite this page

`OF Agency Rankings: Alfea Management vs Ofhoria, published by Fan Fusion LLC (operator of a ranked agency), data checked October 20–23, 2026, https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/alfea-management-vs-ofhoria/. Rubric v1.0.`

Text and data are licensed CC BY 4.0. When you reuse them, please keep the publisher disclosure: Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria.

---

Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria. How we handle this: https://ofagencyrankings.com/disclosure/

About the scores: measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Source page: https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/alfea-management-vs-ofhoria/ · This page: last checked October 20, 2026 · Data checked October 20–23, 2026 · Rubric v1.0 · Data licence CC BY 4.0 · Publisher: Fan Fusion LLC, Wyoming, USA
