<!-- Markdown version of https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/term-and-notice/ -->

# How long are OnlyFans agency contracts, and how much notice do you give? What 31 agencies publish (October 2026)

As of October 23, 2026, 7 of the 31 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Rankings publish this in full: [Fan Fusion](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fan-fusion/), [White Door Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/white-door-management/), [Scissorzz](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/scissorzz/), [TalentGrow](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/talentgrow/), [Aruna Talent](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aruna-talent/), [Goddess Business](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/goddess-business-agency/) and [FONCÉ Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fonce-agency/). 16 publish it in part and 8 do not publish it on their public pages. As of October 23, 2026, 17 of the 31 OnlyFans management agencies scored by OF Agency Rankings state that there is no minimum contract term (month-to-month or no lock-in): [Fan Fusion](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fan-fusion/), [White Door Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/white-door-management/), [Scissorzz](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/scissorzz/), [TalentGrow](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/talentgrow/), [Noblesse Studios](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/noblesse-studios/), [Aruna Talent](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aruna-talent/), [Foxy Studios](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/foxy-studios/), [SirenCY](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/sirency/), [Bunny Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/bunny-agency/), [Pyros Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/pyros-management/), [Belle Muse](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/belle-muse/), [TDM Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/tdm-agency/), [AROA Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aroa-agency/), [Aura Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aura-management/), [TopStar MGMT](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/topstar-management/), [FansHub](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fanshub/) and [XCreatorMgmt](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/xcreatormgmt/) (listed by overall score). Highest scores on this list, ranked by published terms: Fan Fusion 9.6/10 (#1 of 31), White Door Management 9.2/10 (#2), Scissorzz 8.3/10 (#3). [List](https://ofagencyrankings.com/best/no-minimum-term/). Published in full but not on that list (their wording does not meet its rule): [Goddess Business](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/goddess-business-agency/) (its pages say: 14-day start window in which either side can stop, then 3 months, then month to month); [FONCÉ Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fonce-agency/) (its pages say: One-year initial term that renews for one year at a time; either side may end it at any time with 30 days' prior written notice).

Contract length and notice (C04) · rubric v1.0, frozen October 20, 2026 · checked October 20–23, 2026

## What we check: Contract length and notice (C04)

Does the agency state the minimum contract term, the notice period to end it, and whether it renews automatically?

## What each agency publishes

31 agencies · checked October 20–23, 2026

### Published in full: 7 of 31 (23%)

- [Fan Fusion](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fan-fusion/#c04): The site says the contract is month-to-month, so it continues each month until notice is given, with no minimum term and 30 days' written notice from either side. It also says there is no exit fee and no auto-renewal. Quote: “Month-to-month. 30 days' written notice, either side. No exit fee, no auto-renewal” (published in full; source: [fanfusion-agency.com/tools/term-sheet-preview](https://fanfusion-agency.com/tools/term-sheet-preview/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [White Door Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/white-door-management/#c04): No minimum term; either side can end the agreement with thirty days' notice in writing (an email is enough); the site says there is no automatic renewal. Quote: “No minimum term and no automatic lock-in or renewal period.” (published in full; source: [whitedoormgmt.com/en/guides/sample-term-sheet](https://whitedoormgmt.com/en/guides/sample-term-sheet/), checked October 23, 2026)
- [Scissorzz](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/scissorzz/#c04): The agreement has no fixed term and no minimum duration, runs indefinitely, and either party can end it with four weeks' written notice. Quote: “No fixed term. The agreement runs for an indefinite period” (published in full; source: [scissorzz.com/contract-terms](https://scissorzz.com/contract-terms/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [TalentGrow](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/talentgrow/#c04): Agreements run month to month with no minimum term and can be ended on 14 days' notice with no exit fee. Quote: “It's month to month with 14 days' notice, and leaving costs $0.” (published in full; source: [talentgrow.co.uk](https://talentgrow.co.uk/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [Aruna Talent](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aruna-talent/#c04): The homepage FAQ, answering "How long is the contract?", says there is no minimum term, that the partnership continues as long as both sides are winning, and that the creator leaves on 30 days' notice with no exit fee. The guide on its own no-contract approach repeats no minimum term and 30 days' written notice. Quote: “Our partnership continues as long as we’re both winning.” (published in full; source: [arunatalent.com](https://arunatalent.com/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [Goddess Business](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/goddess-business-agency/#c04): The agency's contract has a 14-day start window in which either side can stop, then a 3-month initial term, then continues month to month with 30 days' notice. It also has a 15-day period to fix a problem before either side can terminate. Quote: “then three months, then month to month with thirty days' notice” (published in full; source: [goddessbusiness.com/post/onlyfans-agency-contra…](https://www.goddessbusiness.com/post/onlyfans-agency-contract-5-things), checked October 22, 2026)
- [FONCÉ Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fonce-agency/#c04): The terms table on the management page says the standard agreement starts with a one-year term that renews for one year at a time. It also says FONCÉ or the creator may end it at any time with 30 days' prior written notice. The Spanish page says the same. Quote: “starts with a one-year term and renews for one year at a time” (published in full; source: [fonceagency.com/onlyfans-management](https://www.fonceagency.com/onlyfans-management), checked October 22, 2026)

### Partly published: 16 of 31 (52%)

- [Noblesse Studios](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/noblesse-studios/#c04): The site says the collaboration can be cancelled monthly, or immediately by mutual agreement. The notice process is left to the written agreement, and automatic renewal is not addressed. Quote: “The collaboration can be cancelled monthly, or immediately if both sides agree.” (partly published; source: [noblessestudios.com](https://noblessestudios.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [Foxy Studios](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/foxy-studios/#c04): The terms say Foxy works on a month-to-month basis, so the agreement continues each month until notice is given. They also say there is no long-term lock-in and either party may end the agreement with 30 days' written notice, and the homepage FAQ repeats the 30 days. A guide for European creators instead gives 14 days' notice on either side during the first 90 days. The notice periods therefore differ between pages (E4). Quote: “month-to-month basis. Either party may terminate the management agreement with 30 days written notice.” (partly published; source: [foxy-studios.com/terms-of-service](https://foxy-studios.com/terms-of-service), checked October 22, 2026)
- [Hush Talent](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/hush-talent/#c04): The pricing page states a 90-day initial term that then continues month to month with 30 days' notice. The homepage FAQ describes the standard contract as 90 days 'with mutual renewal', which conflicts with automatic month-to-month continuation (E4). Quote: “After that it continues month to month with 30 days' notice” (partly published; source: [hushtalentinc.com/pricing](https://hushtalentinc.com/pricing/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [SirenCY](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/sirency/#c04): The models page says there is no minimum term as standard and any minimum is written into the agreement. The notice period and automatic renewal are not stated; the about page says the agreement sets how long it runs and the notice either side gives. Quote: “None as standard. If your case needs one, it is written in your agreement” (partly published; source: [sirency.com/models](https://www.sirency.com/models), checked October 20, 2026)
- [Bunny Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/bunny-agency/#c04): The site says Bunny Agency works month-to-month, so the arrangement continues each month until it is ended, with no long-term lock-in, and that creators can leave at any time. No notice period is stated. Quote: “(including Bunny Agency) operate month-to-month with no long-term lock-in” (partly published; source: [bunny-agency.com/onlyfans-management](https://bunny-agency.com/onlyfans-management/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [Pyros Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/pyros-management/#c04): The homepage comparison list says there are no lock-in contracts, and the chatting page says the service runs until the creator decides to pause or end the contract. A term length and a notice period are not stated. Quote: “No lock in contracts” (partly published; source: [pyrosmgmt.com](https://www.pyrosmgmt.com/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [Belle Muse](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/belle-muse/#c04): The FAQ says no long-term contract is required and creators can leave with 7 days notice, while a benefits card on the same homepage says 30 days notice (E4). Automatic renewal is not addressed. Quote: “You can leave anytime with 7 days notice.” (partly published; source: [bellemuse.com](https://bellemuse.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [Preach Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/preach-agency/#c04): The FAQ says cancellation is allowed at any time during the first month and that the contract terms apply afterwards. A minimum term, notice period and automatic renewal are not stated. Quote: “Our published policy allows cancellation at any time during the first month.” (partly published; source: [preachagency.com](https://www.preachagency.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [TDM Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/tdm-agency/#c04): The trans-creator page says creators can cancel anytime and join on a free lifetime trial with zero commitments. A minimum term, notice period and automatic renewal are not stated. Quote: “Cancel Anytime” (partly published; source: [tdmmanagement.com/trans-onlyfans-agency](https://tdmmanagement.com/trans-onlyfans-agency/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [AROA Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aroa-agency/#c04): The homepage says there are no long-term contracts and that the creator can cancel at any time. No minimum term in months, notice period or renewal rule is stated. Quote: “No hidden clauses – cancel anytime, zero penalties.” (partly published; source: [aroaagency.com](https://aroaagency.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [Aura Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/aura-management/#c04): The FAQ says creators are not locked in and can cancel the agreement at any time. No notice period is given and automatic renewal is not addressed. Quote: “you are not locked into our services” (partly published; source: [auramgmt.com.au](https://www.auramgmt.com.au/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [Louna's Models](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/lounas-models/#c04): The site says there are no long-term contracts and that creators can leave at any time. It gives no minimum term, no notice period and does not say whether the contract renews automatically. Quote: “There are no upfront fees, no setup costs, and no long-term contracts.” (partly published; source: [lounasmodels.com](https://lounasmodels.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [TopStar MGMT](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/topstar-management/#c04): The homepage says there are no long-term or lock-in contracts. No notice period or renewal rule is given. Quote: “TopStar MGMT does not use lock-in contracts.” (partly published; source: [topstarmgmt.com](https://www.topstarmgmt.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [FansHub](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/fanshub/#c04): The site says FansHub works on a 14-day rolling agreement, so it continues in 14-day periods until ended, with no long-term contract, and that creators can leave at any time. No notice period is stated. Quote: “We operate on a 14-day rolling agreement, meaning you’re free to leave at any time.” (partly published; source: [usefanshub.com](https://www.usefanshub.com/), checked October 22, 2026)
- [Teasy Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/teasy-agency/#c04): The homepage says contracts are tailored and have shorter terms. No minimum term length, notice period or renewal rule is given. Quote: “Contracts are tailored to the creator's specific needs and feature shorter terms” (partly published; source: [teasyagency.com](https://teasyagency.com/), checked October 20, 2026)
- [XCreatorMgmt](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/xcreatormgmt/#c04): The site says there are no long-term contracts or lock-in periods. It gives no minimum term, no notice period and does not say whether the contract renews automatically. Quote: “No long-term contracts. No lock-in periods.” (partly published; source: [xcreatormgmt.com](https://www.xcreatormgmt.com/), checked October 20, 2026)

### Not found: 8 of 31 (26%)

- [Melossom Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/melossom-management/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). The site does not state a minimum term, a notice period or whether the agreement renews automatically.
- [Creators Inc](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/creators-inc/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). No minimum term, notice period or renewal terms are stated.
- [Magic Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/magic-agency/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). The site does not state a minimum term, a notice period or whether the contract renews automatically.
- [Ofhoria](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). The site does not state Ofhoria's minimum term, notice period or whether an agreement renews automatically.
- [AT Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/at-agency/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). No minimum term, notice period or renewal rule is stated for the management agreement.
- [Alfea Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/alfea-management/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). The site gives no minimum contract term, no notice period and does not say whether the agreement renews automatically.
- [Lush Management](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/lush-management/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). The site does not state a minimum term, a notice period or whether the contract renews automatically.
- [Untouched Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/untouched-agency/#c04): Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026). No minimum term, notice period or renewal rule is stated.

## How it is scored

- **10 points: published in full**: All three are stated ('none' counts as stated).
- **5 points: partly published**: One or two are stated; a bare 'no lock-in' slogan counts here.
- **0 points: not found on public pages**: None are stated.

## How we apply this

applied from October 22, 2026 · rubric v1.0 unchanged

“None” counts as stated for each of the three parts: the minimum term, the notice period and automatic renewal.

Renewal counts as stated when the agency's own public pages say what happens to its own agreement after any first period: it continues or renews by itself (for example “month to month”, “rolling”, “continues monthly”, or a fixed term that “renews for one year at a time”), it runs open-ended until one side ends it, or it does not renew. “Month to month” and “rolling” describe an agreement that continues period by period until notice is given, so they answer the renewal question. “No fixed term” or “an indefinite period” describes an agreement with no periodic term that runs until one side ends it, so it answers the renewal question.

Wording that only describes the right to leave does not state renewal: “no minimum term”, “no lock-in”, “cancel or leave anytime”, “cancellable monthly”, a number of days' notice, or “no notice period”. General advice and contract templates count only where the page ties the point to the agency's own agreement.

Rule E4 still applies on its own: if two pages of the same site give different values for any of the three parts, the criterion scores at most 5 and both statements are shown.

In the terms tables, every month-to-month or rolling agreement shows the same renewal value, “Month to month or rolling, ends on notice”, Fan Fusion's included. “Yes” means a fixed term that renews itself; “No” means the agreement has no periodic term and the site says it runs until one side ends it or that it does not renew.

This note explains how the frozen criterion text is applied to every agency, Fan Fusion included (rule E9). It does not change rubric v1.0.

## Why it matters to a creator

The minimum term, the notice period and automatic renewal decide how long you are committed and how quickly you can leave if the arrangement is not working. A "no lock-in" line is a start, but the notice period and renewal terms set the real timeline.

## How to check it yourself

1. Search the site for "minimum term", "notice", "cancel", "renew" and "lock-in".
2. Write down three things: the minimum term, the notice period in days, and whether the contract renews by itself.
3. Check the FAQ and the terms page too, since contract details often sit there rather than on the homepage.

## Question to ask an agency

What is the minimum term, how many days' notice do I need to give to end the contract, and does it renew automatically?

[Other charges (C03)](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/other-charges/)[Payments after you leave (C05)](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/after-you-leave/)

## Cite this page

`OF Agency Rankings: Contract length and notice, published by Fan Fusion LLC (operator of a ranked agency), data checked October 20–23, 2026, https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/term-and-notice/. Rubric v1.0.`

Text and data are licensed CC BY 4.0. When you reuse them, please keep the publisher disclosure: Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria.

---

Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria. How we handle this: https://ofagencyrankings.com/disclosure/

About the scores: measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Source page: https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/term-and-notice/ · This page: last checked October 23, 2026 · Data checked October 20–23, 2026 · Rubric v1.0 · Data licence CC BY 4.0 · Publisher: Fan Fusion LLC, Wyoming, USA
