Creators Inc vs Louna's Models: published terms compared, October 2026

As of October 23, 2026, Creators Inc scores 2.9/10 (#21 of 31) and Louna's Models scores 3.3/10 (#20) on the 12 published-terms criteria of OF Agency Rankings (1 vs 1 of 12 criteria in full).

Checked October 20–22, 2026 (Creators Inc) and October 20–22, 2026 (Louna's Models)

How do Creators Inc and Louna's Models differ in published terms?

as of October 23, 2026

  • Criteria: Louna's Models publishes more than Creators Inc on 4: other charges (C03, in part vs not found), contract length and notice (C04, in part vs not found), payments after you leave (C05, in part vs not found) and content rights (C08, in full vs in part). Creators Inc publishes more than Louna's Models on 3: where the money goes (C07, in part vs not found), company behind the brand (C10, in part vs not found) and dated history (C11, in full vs in part).

Their key published terms do not differ.

Creators Inc and Louna's Models key terms side by side

as published

Key terms as each site states them. Facts are shown, not scored.
TermCreators IncLouna's Models
CommissionNot published. Management FAQ: the team explains the fee or revenue-share structure, what it covers and the commercial terms before the creator decides.Not published. English FAQ: commission is 'competitive and performance-based'; Spanish FAQ: the exact percentage is agreed individually in the initial interview; the agency's own ranking lists its revenue share as 'quoted per creator'. Several city blog posts describe a 'no-commission model' or '0% commission' in connection with the Exclu tool.
Commission baseNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
Other chargesNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)No upfront fees, no setup costs (English FAQ); Spanish FAQ adds no monthly fee, no onboarding fee, works exclusively on commission with no fixed cost, no penalties to leave. A Miami blog post says the agency 'may offer 0% during onboarding or use fixed-fee models'.
Minimum termNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)No long-term contracts (no term stated)
Notice to endNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not stated (leave at any time)
Renewal / how the term continuesNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
Payments after you leaveNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not stated; account remains the creator's and the agency removes its team's access
Account loginNot stated; a blog post says creators keep ownership and control of their own accounts, and the management FAQ says access is discussed before work beginsCreator retains full ownership and control of the OnlyFans account; the agency's team has access that is removed when the creator leaves. Credential holding and access method not described.
Where payouts landNot stated where payouts land; a blog post says the creator keeps ownership of the payouts. Collection method not stated.Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
CountryUnited States (states it operates from a Los Angeles content house with a presence in Miami)United States (contact address in Newark, Delaware; site says the agency was founded in Los Angeles)

The 12 criteria side by side

checked October 20–23, 2026

Creators Inc and Louna's Models side by side: score, 12 criteria and key terms as published, checked October 20–23, 2026.
CriterionCreators IncLouna's Models
Score2.9/103.3/10
Rank#21 of 31#20 of 31
Criteria C01–C121 of 12 in full · 5 partly published, 6 not found1 of 12 in full · 6 partly published, 5 not found
BandPublishes few key termsPublishes few key terms
Price on the page (C01)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

What the percentage is taken from (C02)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Other charges (C03)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Partial 5/10

The Spanish FAQ says the agency works only on commission with no fixed cost, no upfront payment, no monthly fee and no onboarding fee; the English FAQ says no upfront fees and no setup costs. A blog post says the agency may use fixed-fee models, which conflicts (E4).

Quote: Trabajamos exclusivamente a comisión, sin ningún coste fijo.

Contract length and notice (C04)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Partial 5/10

The site says there are no long-term contracts and that creators can leave at any time. It gives no minimum term, no notice period and does not say whether the contract renews automatically.

Quote: There are no upfront fees, no setup costs, and no long-term contracts.

Payments after you leave (C05)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Partial 5/10

The FAQ describes what happens on exit (the account stays the creator's and the agency removes its access), but does not say whether any commission continues on income earned after the contract ends.

Quote: If you ever decide to part ways with Louna’s Models, your account remains entirely yours.

Account access (C06)Partial 5/10

A blog post says creators keep ownership and control of their own accounts. The site does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA or how the team gets access; the management FAQ says access is discussed before work begins.

Quote: With us, creators keep ownership and control of their own accounts

Partial 5/10

The site says the creator keeps full ownership and control of the account and that the agency removes its team's access on exit. It does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA or how the team gets access.

Quote: You retain full ownership and control of your OnlyFans account, content, and subscribers

Where the money goes (C07)Partial 5/10

A blog post describing how the agency manages established creators says the creator keeps ownership of the account, the content and the payouts. It does not say which bank account platform payouts land in or how the agency's share is collected.

Quote: You keep ownership of the account, the content and the payouts.

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Content rights (C08)Partial 5/10

A blog post describing how the agency manages established creators says the creator keeps ownership of the account and the content. The site does not say what happens to the agency's copies of content or its access at the end of the engagement.

Quote: You keep ownership of the account, the content and the payouts.

Full 10/10

The FAQ says the creator keeps full ownership and control of the account, content and subscribers at all times, and that when the creator leaves the agency removes its team's access.

Quote: We simply remove our team’s access — nothing changes for your fans.

Contract text before signing (C09)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Company behind the brand (C10)Partial 5/10

The footer and terms name Creators Inc as the owner of the site and its materials. No jurisdiction, register number or registered address is given.

Quote: © 2026 Creators Inc. All rights reserved.

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Dated history (C11)Full 10/10

Stated start: 2022 (the Founded column of the ranking table on the site's compare page). Earliest public record of the agency we found: domain registration on 2005-05-16 (registry RDAP), which predates the stated start. Archived copies from 2013 to 2021 show only an empty directory listing, a hosting notice and a 'Creators Inc.' holding page. The first copy with the agency's management content is from 2023-12-08.

Quote: Creators Inc Los Angeles + Miami Full management 2022

Partial 5/10

The site states the agency was founded in 2018. The earliest public record found is the domain registration on 9 November 2022, more than 12 months later.

Quote: Founded in Los Angeles in 2018,

Scope and fit (C12)Partial 5/10

The management page lists what full-service management includes: strategy and positioning, content planning and account operations, chat management, PPV and pricing, analytics, marketing and brand expansion. It names no exclusion or fit limit beyond being for adult creators aged 18+.

Quote: What full-service OnlyFans management includes.

Partial 5/10

The FAQ lists what management includes (24/7 chat management, pricing and PPV optimisation, multi-platform marketing, scheduling, analytics, DMCA protection). No exclusions or creator limits are stated; the site says it takes beginners and established creators.

Quote: this includes professional fan messaging and chat management 24/7

Measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Full evidence: Creators Inc profile · Louna's Models profile · All comparisons · All commission rates

Cite this page

OF Agency Rankings: Creators Inc vs Louna's Models, published by Fan Fusion LLC (operator of a ranked agency), data checked October 20–23, 2026, https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/creators-inc-vs-lounas-models/. Rubric v1.0.

Text and data are licensed CC BY 4.0. When you reuse them, please keep the publisher disclosure: Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria.